College Council

Board of directors


Standing, left to right: Carlos Pereira Vargas (Founder’s Representative); Juan Sebastián Aragón (Council’s permanent guest); Gloria Gómez Estrada (Alumni Representative); Luis Fernando Fajardo Forero (Founder’s Representative); Dalia Guerrero de Molina (Founder’s Representative); Rubén Ardila Ardila (Founder’s Representative); Jairo Vargas (Faculty’s Representative); Patricia Valencia Posada (Founder’s Representative); Elizabeth García (Student’s Representative).

Seated, left to right: Juan Alberto Aragón Bateman (President of The College Council); Sonia Fajardo Forero (College Principal). 


For further information please call 3472311 Ext.116 or send us an email to please e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. We are at Cra 9 Bis No. 62-43 Bogotá, Colombia.